Donny Frauenhofer Band does ZAPPA wsg Cypher & Frontstreet Men

Donny Frauenhofer Band
1 set of original music
1 set of the music of Frank Zappa

Donny Frauenhofer – keyboards/vocals/arrangements
Ethan Weissman – electric guitar
Kyle Ohlson – saxophones/flute
Cody Barcroft – electric bass
#RyanCampbell – drum set
John Smigielski – vibraphone/percussion

With Special Guests

Cypher is a high energy progressive rock based band blending elements of funk, psychedelia, electronica, progressive, and many other genres attempting to generate their own sound like no other band before.

Frontstreet Men
High energy jazzy, bluesy, soulful, funky music. Tons of originals and cool, updated covers from all of your favorite artists.